Athletic Dept Information – Staff Contact Information

Ashley Ridge Athletic Department Information

Athletic Department Phone: 843-695-4900 Ext. 52062

Athletic Director: Randall Tucker; rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Athletic Secretary: Alison Hill; ahill@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Athletic Department Address: 9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC 29485

School Fax Phone Number: 843-695-4905

School Hours: 8:00am-4:00pm

Athletic Department Contact Information:

Season Sport Try Out Date Head Coach Email
Fall Cheerleading April 18 Jenna Schultz swampfoxcheer@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country (B/G) July 27 Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fall Football July 27 Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fall Golf (Girls) July 27 Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fall Swimming (B/G) July 27 Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fall Tennis (Girls) July 27 Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Fall Volleyball July 27 Janet Hurley jhurley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Winter Basketball (Boys) Oct. 29 Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Winter Basketball (Girls) Oct. 29 Bethany Smith ladyswampfoxbasketball@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling Oct. 29 Marquise Camp mcamp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Baseball Jan. 28 Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Golf (Boys) Jan. 28 Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Soccer (Boys) Jan. 28 Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Soccer (Girls) Jan. 28 Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Softball Jan. 28 Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Tennis (Boys) Jan. 28 Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Spring Track (B/G) Jan. 28 Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Year Round Strength and Conditioning N/A BJ Bellush bbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

Athletic Trainers:

Kenny Snider; tyro1962@gmail.com

Hanna Beckman; hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Brittney Williams; brittwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us